Black and White Gala

Saturday, August 1, 2020

Thank You to Our Sponsors

Black Diamond Sponsor

Kay and Sam Walls

Diamond Sponsor

Classic of Cleburne
Complex Healthcare Solutions, LLC
Liberty Hotel
Mustang Foundation

Platinum Sponsor

First Financial Bank
Michael Glover, DO, Jenn Juve, CNM, Steven Suba, MD - Grace Obstetrics & Gynecology
Independent Bank
Jackson 5X2
Lyness Construction
Meridian Obstetrics & Gynecology
Mustang Extreme Environmental Services
Texas Heath Resources

Gold Sponsor

Archer/Rebstock Table
Donna Boles
Cain & Associates
Citizens National Bank
Cleburne Eye Clinic*
Cleburne Ford
Enviromatic Systems*
Heritage Trails Nursing & Rehab
Hill College
King Capital Advisors
Lori Blake Kretz
Casey and Ryan Lyness
Mission Hospice/Jordan Health Services – Part of the Elara Caring Network
NorthStar Anesthesia
Pinnacle Bank
Ridgeview Rehab
Snow Garrett Wealth Management
Texas Health Cleburne
United Cooperative Services
Ted S. Wen - Texas Radiology

*Two Tables


Arise Vascular
Dr. Oscar and Amparo Beccera
Sue Childress
Roxanne and John Downing
Gary Estes
Edie Hanna
Johnson County Medical Society
Dr. and Mrs. Ben Hill Jones
David Murdoch
Carla and Ben Oefinger
Ellen and Ron Parnell
Rebecca and Robert Roe
Kendra Scott
Candace Stroup
Bonnie Thomas
Dr. and Mrs. George Walls
Webb Kirkpatrick Real Estate, Inc.
Mr. and Mrs. Jerry Wheatley

Valet Parking Sponsor

Cleburne Ford

Special Thanks

Breck & Co. Floral
Curry Printing
Steve Horn Design
The Omni Fort Worth Hotel

2019 Black & White Gala Committee

Kathy Martin, Chair
Lori Lyness, Vice Chair

Randa Alazar, Beverly Archer, Terri Archer, Shanna Bates, Pat Beavers, Amparo Becerra, Donna Boles, Brende Bullard, Chris Cain, Lizzie Dalley, MC Davis, Cindy de la Garza, Lindsey Elsner, Jennifer Glenn, Melanie Good, Karen Grunert, Paige Harris, Nancy Holland, Nancy Johnson, Breck Kiel, Pam Kruse, Barbi Lorenz, Casey Lyness, Mollie Mims, Myriam Pai, Debbie Parker, Rosemary Rebstock, Sue Rebstock, Debbie Reynolds, Hallie Rideout, Rebecca Roe, Beth Swatzell, Martha Twaddell, Colleen Vanzant, Jane Walker, Kay Walls, Amy Womack, Julie Woody, Leslie Woolley, Rachel Zorn

Black & White Gala Committee